Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

20 November, 2001 - 11:02 a.m.

Feeling a bit better today.

Did a fair amout of not noticable cleaning, meaning i put away laundry, did a few dishes, took out the trash, and tidied the dining and living rooms of junk a bit. stuff that should be done, but nothing involving scrubing really :]

Roomie was cooking all day. a friend of ours came over and helped.

I ended up emailing a friend of mine, tyger, whom i hadn't seen since the last con, and we made plans for dinner.

talked to andykitty about plans for the trip to con and turkey dinner stuffs. We're gonna leave wed. after i get off from work, then i'll be coming back sometime sunday i think.

I am and am not looking forward to this trip. actually looking forward to it again, but i am worried that things will end up being drama no matter how much i try to make them not be. I found out tyger is going with his mistress, which is good, cuz he's a good distraction, and i can bug chaos some, plus i'm sure i will run into random other weird peoples :}

hanging out with tyger last night was nice, went out to thai food, then just hung around and played with my cat and my wedgit(still one of my favourite toys, the best 15 dollars i've spent in a while) for hours :} got invited to go be social with andykitty, his wife, chickieratgrrl and loki, but i wasn't feeling overly social and didn't really wanna be in a group of people.

going to try to do more cleaning today, then i gotta head to werk.

whine:

I'm really craving chocolate today..

i want to do some painting, but i want to do it on canvas and i'm all out. i think i may have to stop and get some tomorrow on the way to werk so i can take it with me to con, cuz i tend to do art stuff at con.

I hate it when i go to the store and buy lots of food, then the next day look at the fridge and proclaim there is nothing interesting to eat.

my lower back has been aching a lot the last day. and it's a vertebrate that i can't get by cracking my back myself.

cheer:

Cuddles

Colouring books and crayons

Jordans (don't ask)

my wedgit :]

nifty postcards in the mail

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!