Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22 November, 2001 - 1:55 p.m.

Not doing too great, my little bit of happyness and hope i had left has gone. Today being a holiday, i am surrounded by friends, which is a good thing. tomorrow is con, which i expect to be theriputic. I will hopefully be able to sufficiantly distract myself.

trip last night was kinda bad. left after work, chickieratgrrl wanted is go to dinner, but i wished to just get on the road and eat quick. started on the way and stopped after about 40 minutes at a resaurant . they messed up orders and we ended up taking forever anyways. blah. and there was lots of yuck freeway stuff. got in around 5am and promptly fell asleep.

whine:

really just wanting to have someone to cuddle with. missing lokifox and stuff.

cheer:

chocolate

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!