Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

26 November, 2001 - 9:11 p.m.

Con was interesting. Fun overall i think.

I treated myself to stuff i shouldn't buy. i nifty shirt with a kitty juggling a fish and cat food and mice and it says " A Balenced diet"

and i got some artwork.

Did lots of cuddling. lots of socializing. lots of not thinking.

after con i Got to Visit my Friend Flash who lives down there, me and her cuddled and watched Ranma 1/2 for a few hours, Then i teased her mercilessly about how cute she is. (i'm horrible, arn't i?)

carride home was a nightmare. blah

Beside it all, i think i'm going to fall into my weird cycle again, things are going blah again, so of course, i have to be blissful as all heck... la la la

whine:

My whole body hurts. blah

my bathroom has ants, bad

cheer:

watching victor/victoria at 2am :} it went very well with the mood i was in. i fell asleep halfway through it though

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!