Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

29 November, 2001 - 10:51 a.m.

I need to rent victor/victoria now, i can't remember how it ends up, and it's driving me crazy..

I had a really weird dream last night, but i can barely remember it now, i remember there was some music star trapped in a building and we were trying to save her, and i had a lollipop that i wouldn't put away, and the people with me were joking that it's the special food supplement for the alien parasite living inside me :}

It was a nice weird dream i think..

a little bit sick right now, but not bad, little bit of sore throat, and a lot of that weird metallic pre-sick taste in my mouth.

i forget my artwork and a library book in andykitty's van. blah

visited with tyger last night for a bit after work. we came to my house and watched disney's robin hood. me and him and the monster toddler laid down on the floor to watch. It was so cute i had to keep from giggling, cuz tyger was curled up against me on one side

all cuddly like, then monster toddler was curled up on my other side and fell asleep with her bottle in her mouth.. (roomie took advantage and left the room and did homework)Cute :]

Through she woke up screaming this morning, thus pulling me out of the cute daze and reminding me why i don't want kids :]

worried about grinninggirl some, she's having a bit of a hard time, but i don't know that me being around will help her much...

pondering lots about what i want (greedy me, worrying about myself) from things, relps, life.

whine:

work was evil uesterday, i DID NOT want to move at all after i got outta work.

i'm craving something food wise, but i can't figure out what

cheer:

stuffies

looking forward to my trip next month

now playing: Ranma 1/2 tv series opening theme

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!