Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

30 November, 2001 - 9:07 p.m.

yesterday was fun, hung out with veganboy all day. :} hung out with tyger for a bit as well. went to olive garden with veganboy for lunch. i forgot how much i absolutely love their stuffed mushroom appetizer :} we got excellant service as well. I will have to go there again soon.

feeling really like yuck today. called in to werk. i just couldn't pull myself out of bed. spent the day napping and playing with the toddling monster. went out with roomie and monster and got kitty litter and treated myself to a new pillow and a hello kitty pillowcase.

reflecting on my two recent relationships a lot today. I think i am partly happy with how things are turning out. I don't think i want to jump to any decisions about where i'm going yet, since i'm too busy thinking about where i've been lately. I'm sort of relaxed with this mild bit of chaos i have.

whine:

sick. mostly just frustrated that i don't have the energy to do anything.

the dishes need to be done really bad, veganboy commented that the sink was nasty, and when veganboy says your sink is nasty, you KNOW your sink is nasty...

cheer:

new pillow/case , and the other shopping i did

hot tea

orange juice

the smell of brownies in the kitchen

friends

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!