Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01 December, 2001 - 11:02 a.m.

I am worried and relieved for my friend Pumpkin. She's been in the hospital for the past month, and now they've decided to send her to a nursing home type situation because she is "too sick for the hospital to care for" Blah. they seem to be sending her to a nice place for younger folk who can't care for themselves though, with internet access and she can keep her fish and plants and some of her personal belongings. I really hope it works out for her.

I didn't get to sleep till 5am really. blah. i dosed off here and there before then, but i didn't get anythign more than an hours worth till i slept from 5-9:30ish

my cat is being an attention hog to the point of getting in hte way of everything this morning...

whine:

my back hurts on one side for some reason.

house needs cleaning

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!