Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01 December, 2001 - 11:25 p.m.

Today was a nice day. Still sick, but decided to be bad and go out and do stuff anyways.... spent the day with tyger and his mate. went to lunch, wandered around a local mall doing window shopping and i got some cheesecake flavoured ice cream. went to dinner, then hung out at my house. nothing really exciting, but nice and mellow and relaxing.

my mind is in a rather relaxed state right now. it's nice. Hopefully it will stay some semblance of this. trying not to let anything effect me overly much.

whine:

Not being able to think up a good whine

cheer:

Rain

Having someone admire your artwork when they don't realize it's yours so you know their opinion isn't just the "oh that nice" said because it's yours and they don't want to slander you :}

I got the artwork i bought at auction and my library book back from andykitty today :]

Flirting just for the sake of flirting.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!