Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03 December, 2001 - 11:14 a.m.

The monster was living up to her nickname yesterday and was hyper and a pain all day, though still somehow managing to be cute :} I escaped for a bit with woofie, then tyger came over and i escaped with him. I was a bad kitty and stayed up till 6am. Oh well.

I need to go to the bank, but i don't really wanna go out in the rain.

whine:

Tired.

Wanting to just stay in my room and hide all day

brain spending lots of time trying to puzzle things out

cheer:

People who leave cd cases filled with yummy DVD's (Munch, Chomp, Yum!) over at your house :} I have a feeling me and roomie are gonna be glued to the tv for a day or two :}

Now playing: Nothing! Erp I Shall have to fix that.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!