Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04 December, 2001 - 12:31 p.m.

Feeling really lonely today. Missing the comfort of having someone i can sleep next to. I think the fact that it's been rather cold isn't helping I got a nap curled up with tyger yesterday while me him and veganboy were watching Spaceballs The Dvd. That was nice. Yum.

I am dreaming of being curled up in blankies next to a nice warm fireplace, warm person is added bonus. warm being the trend here, darn winter...

Hopefully i will be able to handle chicago as well as i used to, though i think i'm become too much of a spoiled warm weather brat.

whine:

lonely kitty MEOW! missing ppls. blah

COLD!

breathing was/is bothering me last night and today. took extra meds, but still not doing great, may try to make an app to go in for treatment thurs if i'm not better tomorrow morning. it's not bad, but just to the point of annoying the heck out of me and making me cough

cheer:

made pumpkin bread yesterday, it was yummy and veganboy liked it. I have more pumpkin, i should make something else :}

just being home with roomie when i was baking said bread, so felt free to blast music and dance about in a bout of sillyness while baking :}

got the patio all cleared of stuff, yay!

I archived all my older entries, so they're all pretty and organized now :} Go Me :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!