Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09 December, 2001 - 1:18 a.m.

really tired, so i don't know how much this will make sence.

put linux on one of my puters finally, having lots of fun learning and playing :} Still some quirks, but oh well.

things are kinda strange right now. hung out with loki the last two days, and talked to grinninggirl today, things with both of them are kinda weird. blah.

i had something i was going to write about, but i forgot what. hopefully i will remember tomorrow.

whine:

lots of thinking to do this weekend.

cheer:

laughing

home cooked meals

linux on my puter, yay :} new toy to play with.

sleep

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!