Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

15 December, 2001 - 8:39 a.m.

Hrm haven't updated in a bit. going out places with peoples lots, mostly.

grinninggirl got here last night, we went and saw a movie with veganboy. yay :}

i had a wierd dream. I was living two doors down from a fancy apartment complex, and i was sitting outside and marilyn manson came out of the complex and was wearing a very pretty outfit with boas and silk and really nifty fishnet tights with dragons embroidered into them. and i complimented him on it and he asked me out, and the friend who i was with said that i couldn't cuz my dad would disown me cuz he's so "evil" and he said he'd stop doing drugs if i'd date him.... Weird dream... Why can't i have normal dreams?

oh i registered for classes the other day. i'm taking a UNIX class, an Elementry education class, and a Intercultural studies class, and either an english, history, or soc. class, i'm waiting to see if i can get into the english class

whine:

my head feels like someone tromped all over it today.

cheer:

oh my goddess

spring rolls

grape soda

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!