Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11 December, 2001 - 10:41 a.m.

yesterday started with more moving stuff. still not done, but i need a break now, woke this morning with pain in my back and shoulder so bad i cringed. got a call from andykitty around 5:30ish wanting to hang out for a bit, so he came over for dinner. then around 8:30ish lokifox came over. He has BRIGHT red hair now. It's rather Yum Looking, sets off the colour of his eyes real nice.. I got to keep him for sleepsnuggles. Purr. He had to leave early for werk though. I think i'm going to go back to sleep

whine:

there are ants on my wall. no line, just a few searchers, i checked the floor and stuff, no lines anywhere, grr what's so interesting about my wall? i can't really do anything but squish them, so i'm leaving them be right now and making sure i don't keep anything interesting in my room

back and shoulders hurt a lot, took two painkillers about 7am, it's 11 now and it still hurts. blah

had a nasty dream about being in a crashing plane. Must convince self that flying AA doesn't mean i'm going to die a horrific death.

cheer:

pizza

sleep

found my battery charger and the batteries for it

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!