Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17 December, 2001 - 8:04 a.m.

ended up not getting to sleep again last night till 4amish. blah, writeing my rambling last entry didn't help, though kept me entertained. now it's 8am and i'm up again. blah. once i did sleep again, it was patchy, i woke up 3 times from weird dreams. first one, veganboy was looking on my computer for something and found a bunch of hidden pictures on it. some random persons family photos. and we were running around trying to figure out how they got on my computer because there were hundreds of them. the second dream i don't remember now, but i remember waking up and thinking it was weird. the third i was working in a grocery store, and we kept bags of pistachios near the front of the store, and a kid would come in every day and steal two bags, and no one would do anything about it because he was some important persons son, and i of course scared everyone by actually stopping him.

i still feel yuck, though my throat isn't hurting as much as it did yesterday.

whine:

insomnia sucks

having the store be out of my favourite medicine tea and having to get a different brand , which has licorice root in it, which i'm not fond of the taste of

cheer:

drew!

kitties

honey flavoured cough syrup :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!