Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

19 December, 2001 - 9:30 p.m.

grinninggirl went back home today.

i've been hacking and coughing and losing my voice. blegh.

i leave for chicago tomorrow.

it's strange being in a place with so much good festive stuff. roomie has lights and stockings and a tree and she's been singing constantly, and we have been eating milk and cookies. and i have been taunting her cuz i know what one of her friends got her for xmas :} I have been grudgingly enjoying all the holiday stuff :} :} though the singing lights that blink with the tune scare me :P

whine:

sick. blergh

cheer:

Naps

cookies

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!