Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

24 December, 2001 -

hopefully this entry will look okay, using lynx, which i'm not used to ,a dn th date and time didn't automatically come up like they usually do. I'm chicago. still sick. Missing veganboy, loki, tyger, chickieratgrrl, roomie, and even the toddling monster. got to play in the snow today. yay. found somethin silly while shopping, though i'm having trouble decideing if i wanna be greedy and keep it, or give it as a gift to someone.

whine:

still sick airplane hurt my ead and ears.

missing ppls.

cheer:

nana and famblie

snow.

yummy chicken dinner with cream sauce with carrots and brocoli and mushrooms nad lots of garlic that i made ad nana really liked :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!