Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06 January, 2002 - 10:09 p.m.

I haven't been update much, and so much has beeb going on.

new years was fun, holidays in general were fun, though lonely in parts.

we held procrastinator's xmas yesterday, with a vegan dinner for veganboy. tyger was here, and he was evil and bought me a playstation and DDR. Grr I am muchly enjoying it, though i grr because that's a lot of $$$

computers have been working intermittantly, blergh. mostly working now, except my sound card is being strange, i'll have to fiddle with it.

yesterday i cleaned a lot of the apartment. it felt nice to have it clean. hopefully i'll find time to keep it at least something reslembling that.

it'll be strange not having time for much anymore. school starts agian tomorrow, so i have work and school all day tues and wed. now, and untill 6 thursday. then having to do homework, and try to find time to talk to grinninggirl, and spend time with tyger, lokifox, veganboy and chickieratgrrl, and any other random friends. and not get too stressed out.

whine:

early morning classes

supervisors at work who know less about their job than you know about their job.

moments of unnessicery bitchyness

cheer:

cute socks

geeks

scritchies

candycanes

building blocks

cheezy text games

now playing: lords of acid - young boys

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!