Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07 March, 2002 - 1:12 p.m.

trying to not go insane. ugh. very itchy evil evil thing, chicken pox.. grr

the whole solitary confinement deal i have goin on isn't helping my sanity any, either. want to go do stuff. i need human interaction. blech..

on a good note my teacher for my education class set me up for an incomplete.. so i'll have until the end of next quarter to finish my intern hours and my portfolio and other schoolwork.

mostly i've been watching inu yasha episodes, playing puter games, reading, getting frustrasted with the ending of a book because they cliffhangered it so that the book doesn't have a whole story, it just stops at the climax of the story, i hate that. grrr and sleeping a lot.

i have that annoying metallic taste in my mouth that one sometimes gets when sick. erg, it won't go away..

whine:

ITCHY ggrrr

cheer:

oatmeal baths, and nice people who buy them for you and bring them to you

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!