Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

30 May, 2002 - 12:10 a.m.

I'm very tired, blah.

I went by the new place today for a bit and looked stuff over, and traded pillowcases with tyger so that our kitties can get used to new smells, since they both sleep on the bed :}

My monitor died last night, went all bright white screened. I am borrowing one from tyger that is old and tiny till the moving.

whine:

my head hurts, i think its prolly a caffiene headache, since i haven't had anything caffinated since monday. i'm going ot see if i can live through it without any caffiene for a bit...

Not having anyone to curl up and sleep next to.

having to figure out what to do with all the stuff affixed to my dead monitor, i can get some of it off, but not all, and i have no new monitor to affix it to yet...

Cheer:

Boxes

Silly roomates.

Tyger

Shrew

Rkitty

Stuffies

Now playing: Nothing

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!