Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

20 August, 2002 - 10:10 a.m.

there was a big icky fire near here yesterday, lots of people homeless now, 8 alarm fire. icky icky. poor people.

they even interuppted a song on the radio to talk about it. BIIGGG fire.

I felt so so so sick icky yuck yesterday, i felt like someone was voodoo stabbibg me in the throat or something. I feel a bit better today, my throat doesn't hurt nearly as bad, but i'm still all stuffed up and yuck feeling. Hopefully by tomorrow i'll be all better.

whine:

sick

can't sleep, sick. I even took extra nyquil and i couldn't sleep! blagh

cheer:

shrew was nice and helped clean up the kitchen since i should be doing it, but i was feeling so ucky.

veganboy coming to visit his server lots, cuz i can pretend he's visiting me :D

orange juice

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: some song from ddr i forget the name of, rammstein- stripped, �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!