Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08 September, 2002 - 10:07 a.m.

Mmmm Ca Extreme was fun. Going again today prolly. Mmmm arcades on freeplay.

work today blah.

mmmmm we went to the japanese market to grocery shop the other day, and i found really nifty candystuffs. it was cotton candy with huge chunks of poprocks stuff in it. Yum. I want more.

My kitty is being overly friendly this morning, twineing around ankles and such, i'm guessing he's hungry :D

whine:

everyone is sick, my roomies are both sick, and CPG is sick. I don't want to get sick :P

i need to do laundry

cheer:

Uhm.. I donno. Something. kitties? arcades?

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: the sounds of roomies playing evercraq �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!