Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

19 September, 2002 - 6:11 p.m.

well, I finally got to the post office today, so my package for nana that's been sitting in my room for weeks is in the post now, yay. and i went and had an eye dr. appointment. my right eye is better and my left is worse, so that would be why i get a headache from my glasses. :} I ordered some new ones. they are a lot like CPG's new ones, but mine are red. they were the second cheapest thing there that looked okayish.

I got a cool new skirt that i will hopefully wear once in a while.

veganboy called me a few hours ago. he was at dland and stuck on thunder mountain cuz it broke, so he called me to pass the time. I feel loved :}

whine:

hot

cheer:

I made yummy food for dinner.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: men w/o hats- safety dance, delerium- enchanted �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!