Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14 October, 2002 - 2:30 p.m.

I broke my fone. did i say that already? i forget. the battery broke. i got a new one today. it was cheap, and it's dorky looking, but it lasts a long time and stuff. i had tape holding the broken one on.

I eventually got back to sleep last night. la la la

whine:

i'm hungry

cheer:

honey sticks

I might be getting a monitor from kiala, so i can fix my puter or make a new one, and have one in my room :} and we even have wireless now, so i could make it do that prolly. woo. I'm not geeky enough to know for sure, but i imagine so. whhheeee

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: linkin park- one step closer, mtx- some foggy mountain top �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!