Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

15 October, 2002 - 11:25 a.m.

I got boredsilly and made another survey. whhhheee :}

i slept a lot last night.

I'm not really awake yet i think.

I went to dinner with CRG and veganboy last night, i brought CRG a cupcake. It was fun.

tyger and shrew finally got mounts for the rack, so there are less puters on the floor now, hopefully veganboy won't be upset it his server moves a metre.

whine:

allergies suck :P

cheer:

cupcakes

my kitty slept on my tummy for about an hour this morning, till i moved him. it's cute, but he always decides i'm a good place to sleep when i'm about to get up :D

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: nothing �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!