Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

28 November, 2002 - 12:59 a.m.

feeling better today.

went to work. was almost late, cuz the power went out sometime, so no alarm.

after werk me and wolfgrrl went to go see greek wedding. fun. I got invited to her house to have dinner tomorrow, i think i will go.

I feel kinda lonely, since half the people i'm close to are down in LA for the holiday. and roomies are wandering off too. and my family is all far away. blah.

whine:

tired

thinking a lot about promotion stuff even though i told myself i wouldn't

cheer:

naps

nifty anime

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: ramones- merry xmas (i don't wanna fight tonight), weird al- amish paradise �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!