Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

20 January, 2003 - 9:00 a.m.

Yay Home. I had fun this weekend. Disney was cworded though, but then, disney is always crowded. magic mountain was nearly empty, so that was really fun. I made the mistake of packing just pefore leaving though, so the socks and undies i packed for the trip spent the weekend waiting for me on the floor of my room, so i had to go buy some :P got to go on a lot of coasters. I like the ninja coaster a lot, even though it's not scary at all. I was too much of a scaredykitty to go on the superman ride though, and X was closed. It'll be nice when the great america park here opens in may. I'll prolly go a bit.

I'm really glad i have today off work, it'll be sucky working friday instead, but i'm so tired, and my legs are sore from all the walking.

I re-dyed my hair. It's so far more red than orangy, but it'll most likely be more orangey once i wash it, i haven't yet, cuz we were staying at a friend of rugrat's house, adn his shower is sucky and i didn't want to stain it orange.

whine:

my room is a mess, i need to clean it, i have to walk over stuff to get in an out, it's mostly clothes though, so i can have it clean in around 15 minutes, hopefully i will do that sometime today. I feel kinda silly saying my room is messy, since most everyone i know is much messier than me. I think living with the clean freaks rubbed off on me, and that the rest of the house here is cleanish...

cheer:

being home

being naughty. there was a clerk at one of the shops in disney that is apparently very afeared of cats, and i was in my ears the whole time, i chased her a bit and meowed at her. aside from her, everyone seems to like my ears. kids giggles and stuff :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: ashley macIsaac- sophia's pipes, oh! my goddess theme, oingo boingo- whole day off �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!