Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22 January, 2003 - 10:30 p.m.

heheheh I added a picture of my cute fuzzy bookitty to my template, isn't he cute?

uhm my boss came back from her vacation today, bliss! work is much more pleasant already.

con this weekend, yay. it should be very fun and full of cuddles :}

i ran outta pants that are clean. I wore dirty pants today. shh.. they passed the smell test, being only worn once, so. needless to say, after this dilema, i promptly came home from work and loaded some laundry first thing.

I need to figure out an image generator for my website, a script to randomly pick one of 3 images... foo.. must figure out, or get someone who knows :} i really should learn more html and scripting and such :}

whine:

my leg is still hurting some from all the walking this weekend. and stuff. it stopped yesterday, but i was lugging around carts at work all day, and i don't think it liked not having enough rest time :P

most likely unreachable wants

cheer:

reading 2 books in two days. starting a third, but it's not sucking me in so much, so...

getting productive with computer stuff again a bit

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: cure- world in my eyes, tatu- show me love, beethoven - fur elise(a minor) �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!