Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

24 January, 2003 - 8:15 a.m.

It's is always odd to me to go to sleep, and then to wake up in the exact same position i fell to sleep in. did i just not move? or move, and go back? prolly not move... it's kinda disconcerting though.

I dragged wolfgrrl out to mongolian food tonight, furthering my quest of exposing her to many foods :}

con starts today. first work, then some laundry, and then i'll head out there.

whine:

not having enough free time to keep up with laundry :P

cheer:

kitties.

fortune cookies

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: pet shop boys- opportunities, �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!