Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08 February, 2003 - 9:34 p.m.

Another fun day. yay. I've been in need of fun days. I spent today with veganboy. I went down to the mall while waiting for him to shower and stuff, and found some pins for my backpack, and some new pants, cuz they were %50 off. once he was ready, i wandered over to golfland and we played a game of minigolf. he kicked my butt, of course. played one game of DDR. there's a sushi place near there, so we went there for food. then we went to fry's, and i got some memory for my computer! yay. it was on sale for $19.99 (256) so i have okayish memory now, though i have a 64mb one i can't use now. we came back and fiddled with puters for a bit, and now he's gone home and i'm going to try to clean my room, though i may end up just staring at it :P

whine:

i have the hiccups. i hate hiccups.

trying new sushi and not likeing it.

cheer:

cute music

veganboy

minigolf

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: debbie Cluney- dreams, banco de gaia- obsidian �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!