Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

20 February, 2003 - 9:49 a.m.

waaahhh got the new router, it doesn't work right either, and right now, it's not working at all. so i am in the geekroom using my old puter. it feels weird, it's so cramped in here i can't move my chair. there's nothing on this puter. had to download trillian and stuff.

hmmm i hate it when people forget to tell me stuff. apparently there is an extra person that tyger invited with us for cirque tonight and didn't tell us. :P also, tyger and shrew are going on a two week vacation in a few weeks and this is the first i heard of it. they didn't even make sure i was gonna be able to feed the cats and stuff while gone :P foo. oh well, i'll have the house to myself whhheee :}

Whine: not being told things :P broken router

Cheer: sunshine

Now Playing: nothing, on my dead-ish puter, no music �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!