Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18 February, 2003 - 10:24 p.m.

argh. work has gone crazy. the elevator is broken, and it looks like they are not going to fix it at all cuz it's really expensive, like $50,000 to fix it and we are leaving the building in 4 months, so.. foo. and my nifty boss got moved! they gave her 1 days notice and moved her to a branch! arrrgghhhh how could they? she was the fun part of my workness! grrr..... they are bringing the old one back to work half the week with us again..... argh.. too much change!

Whine: my legs are a bit sore from all the hiking. trying to do something helpful at work and getting grumped at for it

Cheer: warm blankies

Now Playing: genesis- land of confusion �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!