Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17 February, 2003 - 6:44 p.m.

wow. today was really nice.

I made my computer purple. the case is all purple now, except for the drives and the bit of face around the power button and LED lights. i am going to get some acrylic paint and border the button area later. i like the purple though. it was fun playing with the spray paint too.

I spent most the day with woofie. we left for our hike about noon, we walked along a river and hiked for about 2 hours. then we went to lunch, then more walking, around the mall, though neither of us bought anything, we just hadn't gotten all the walking out of our system. I remembered that i wanted to go to fry's, so we went there, played ddr, and they were sold out of what i wanted. so i had him drop me at home so he could go cuz he has school early in the morning. he shaved off all his face fuzz. he looks weird, and cuter :}

WWWaaaYYyaaahhhh! I Just moved to go from laying down to sitting and my wrist cracked in like 5 places!!!! I didn't know it could do that!

Whine: fry's being out of the two things i went there for :P

Cheer: hiking. i should do it more often. fresh strawberries

Now Playing: lofiallstars- battleflag, boa- valenti, blur- boys and girls �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!