Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05 April, 2003 - 8:44 a.m.

yay. party was very fun. small and mellow, which is what a lot of people needed i think. we ended up setting up the projector on a wall in my room and putting bedding stuffs all over since it was rainy adn cold outside :P stupid weather :P oh well. it was good. whhheee. lots of food left over. things are pretty clean. the onyl spilling was my fault, and almost dropped a soda trying to carry a box,a nd the soda sloshed enough to ricochet out and splashed the wall some, easy to clean :}

Somebody brought me brand new dr. martens. Wheeee... :] I am happy things were good and fun.

In other news. I found a printer at fry's for $30. whhhee I haven't had a chance to try it yet, as i bought it an hour or so before hte party. I will try to install it today. I have someone elses BBQ party to go to today :}

i moved my desk to my room. i made a ddrdesk. hehehehe it's got the game sign with a light behind it, and the arrows on the shelves :}

tyger and shrew came home early! they got home last night! they were sick, so came home a day early. they walked in right as the party was starting. Heh. shrew brought me a gift. a stuffie bought at the luxor of Bast :} black kitty stuffie! yay :}

Whine: I bruised my knee :P i think i'm getting a cold, cuz i'm headachy and snuffly

Cheer: fun party! :] food. accompishing things

Now Playing: ddr- moonlight shadow, depeche mode- enjoy the silence, tatu- scream �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!