Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07 June, 2003 - 10:24 a.m.

whhhheee. yesterday was fun. i had breakfast with woofie, and then hung out with CRG. We ended up collecting CPG, Chuckles, and Veganboy and playing cheapass games till near 11pm.

my brain is still kinda wonky cuz i didn't really sleep yesterday, i got about 2 1/2 hours at one point, and a 45 minute nap waiting for CRG to come over. I slept well last night though, which was good.

I got one of those yummy finds on thursday. I went out to get more laundry detergent, and as i got in line, they brought still warm french bread out! YES! I grabbed a loaf, and that was lunch. Yum!

I've been finding time to read again. unfortunatly it's in part because i dropped the tome i'd been working on and picked up something fluffy to read that i saw at work. I will prolly pick the other book back up after this, and i plan on bringing it to work to read at work still. while i like the other book i was reading, i was starting to trudging through it 5 pages a sitting, whereas i got the fluffbook and got through 80 pages in a 2 hour sitting (i was chatting online too, so only 80 pages, i read about a page a minute is i'm actually focused)On (looks) 188 now and i got the thing on wed. i didn't read any today yet, and only for a few minutes waiting for the bus yesterday, so that's mostly just reading it wed and thurs. I think i'm on 200something (of 700 odd pages) in the other book, and i've been reading it for about a month now :P

(tummy rumbles) hmmmm foooddddd.

Whine: kitchen is messy, tyger's mess mostly, he was possed to clean, but looks like i will

Cheer: people, glorified bathtubs, brownies, geeks, laundry detergent

Now Playing: mtx- my looks your brains, tatu- ja tvoja ne pervaja, banko de gaia- obsidian �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!