Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-02-23 - 09:52:29

I know this is common knowledge, but Insomnia sucks. My roomies 3 yr old has been throwing up all night, every time i try to get back to sleep, she starts bawling again. Ugh. I'm sure i'd be doing the

same in her situation though, so :} poor thing. Why does my room have to be right next to the bathroom though?

I put in for a transfer to another department at work, hopefully it will go through, looks like it will though.

Let's see.. it's 5am, i have to

be up in two hours, so i can't think very well...

Hmm i guess that's all for now, i can't think of anything else...

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!