Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-02-25 - 15:45:24

I'm sick with a stupid cough/cold thing. Ugh.

Nothing Exciting, i'm on too much cold medicine to thing of anything enteresting.

just Work, Sleep work, Sleep... But i have tomorrow and the next day off work, so it'll be school, Chores, Sleep! Somehting Different! Yay!

Reading the Latest Piers anthony Book. Yum. I Love Punny Books. His are the Stupidest, I Love It! :} Very good for reading when doped up on cold meds.

and if i acually sit down and read one sraight through, it only takes about 2 hours :}No Brain Function Required, aside from occationally puzzling out the more obscure Puns :}

whine:

I Hate being Sick

Cheer:

Fluff. Fluff Books, Fluff Movies. I'm Going through a stage of Not using My brain Much, I'm Sure it'll End in me Doing something Stupid, Which with be somethin Interesting i can write about here, finally :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!