Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-03-12 - 22:06:51

Wow, My psych teacher actaully showed up for my midterm, a week later... heh poor thing has got pnuemonia... we took our test and left, instead of doing presentations today, so class was short :]

I cleaned the bathroom and vacuumed today Good me.

I need more girl scout cookies. I May have to mug a girlscout given i have no money....

uhmm uhmm Yesterday i did lots of stuff, but it would require a two page entry to explain it all, so just know i did stuff, and was social, and even maybe had a bit of fun, maybe :]

whine:

My back had been bugging me all day

Cheer:

Cuddles

Ranma 1/2-the poster child for gender idenity Issues :]

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!