Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-03 - 9:08 p.m.

Was listening to "god is a bullet" by concrete blonde last night. It got me thinking on a weird thread of thought about if god (or whatever) was some sort of weapon, and had to be reprisented by a weapon etc and so forth, what my thoughts on what kinda of weapon i'd think was apropriate. what do other people think about this? i donno. I have been thinking about it. i think a gun/bullet is too much power and too much death. i think a sword is close to my interpretation. not as threatening, less likely to kill by mistake/indiscriminantly. Better for causing harm but not killing. you have to be close by you use it/have it used on you. it's much harder to kill a crowd on a moments whim. but it's stronger than say, a pocketknife. I don't know. this is just some random pondering.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!