Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-06 - 11:18 a.m.

I reorganized my bookshelves and my cd collection and cleaned my "junk drawer" out and tossed a bunch of stuff away, in a bout of insomnia last night. Felt real nice.. i may clean my closet today too, if i'm feeling brave. i guess i'm kinda doing a spring clean type of thing. I have nothing else to do. I got real brave and gave my cat a bath, managed to come out scratch free too, just very sopping wet :] and now i have a nice clean cat hehe his coat was getting kinda icky, so :} He'll get over it :}

reading lots too. reading about a book every two days.

Nothing too exciting.

whine:

I have too much laundry to do

Cheer:

The easter Bunny

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!