Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-06 - 9:22 p.m.

Work Work Work. Worked lots the last few days.

saturday i went to that party though. it was pretty fun. Kept a Mild buzz going about half the night and did lots of dancing and cuddling. Was there from 8pm till 2amish. Lots of friends there.

work today was pretty boring. Nothing to do really. Plus, I was Hyper, and the few things i did do at work, didn't expend enough energy. Blah.

Veganboy Showed up at my house after work and we sat about for a bit, then headed to his house. Boring really.

whine:

Juggling.

Not having enough money to do laundry

cheer:

midori+sourapplepucker+vodka+sprite=YUM! :}

Cuddles

Good Surprises

Nice Friends. :}

Lemur Stuffies :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!