Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-30 - 11:04 a.m.

Hmm well, got sent home from work for being sick, and it was a good thing, cuz i started getting a bad fever a few hours later. ugh.

yesterday was mostly sleeping, drawing, and i even watched some tv!

i did, however, wake up at 3am with a strange cat sleeping at my feet. I promptly threw cat out window. then realized it looked like marie, the cat who owns the girl who used to live here. called her this morning, and it was, cuz she's living in the complex again, so i guess she still remembers this as home a bit, and snuck in through my open window and curled up. Silly cat. Scared me fully awake, i can tell you that. sheesh.

whine:

being sick

cheer:

drawing

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!