Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-02 - 11:47 p.m.

today just really sucked. Blah.

whine:

my rent is getting raised

my arm hurts

the bus was late so i missed my connecting bus and had to walk the 2-3 miles home thus not getting home till near 11pm

getting yelled at over things i have no control of

dwelling over the past

cheer:

other peoples mothers.. i've had three noteably nice convos either with or relateing to other peoples mothers in the last two days, so...

books

music

stuffies who you can always have around for a hug or two

My moose sqeaks now :}

kittys and cute adorable puppies

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!