Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

27 January, 2002 - 10:31 a.m.

I think going to Con was a good thing. I visited a few friends i hadn't seen in a long while. cuddled and had fun. yay.

Got to see lokifox, but didn't really get to spend much time with him, mostly just went out to dinner with veganboy and Chickieratgrrl.

I'm very tired right now.

mew

whine:

sleep need sleep.

my friend ch'marr had really pretty long blonde hair and he chopped it all off. i know i don't really have a right to b!tch after what i did to mine, but....

cheer:

i got a cool shell in my dinner :}

fluxx

cuddles and scritchies.

ch'marr, who sat and scritched me for at least 30 minutes while he was talking to someone and i just happened to my laying nearby.

mew

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!