Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06 February, 2002 - 11:19 p.m.

I am very much into a new series i started reading. I Finally started picking up stuff besides Ranma 1/2 by Rumiko Takahashi, and i Grabbed Inu-Yasha about 3 weeks ago, and I am SO SO SO addicted, i even bought a book. i like it much. Want MORE! hehehe.

I realized today that i've been at the Library almost 6 months now. It's gone by fast. on the 27th it will be six months. That means that if they think i've been a good lil employee, i should get a raise. If my preformance review is good and stuff.

cheer:

books.

Del taco

Bouncing around werk cuz i had a bouncy song stuck in my head most the day.

canceling todays whine cuz i'm in a good mood.

now playing: Offspring- songs from americana

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!