Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

24 February, 2002 - 6:48 p.m.

Nice weekend, yay.

friday i went to breakfast with roomie. It becomeing a trend for us to wake up, scramble out of out respective beds, rush to class, then go across the street from campus and have breakfast/lunch after class and discuss off the wall topics.

once we got home, a friend came over and we chatted, and then i left to go visit Ravenclaw. We wandered to some of my favorite bookstores and had dinner with veganboy and chickieratgrrl. then we watched too much futurama.

I managed to lock myself out of the apartment for about 4 hours yesterday. I am talented, what can i say.

saturday evening i spent with lokifox. Was very nice to see him, i hadn't in at least a week. Yay :}

this morning, to prove i'm not the most talented person in the world, the guard that unlocks the doors at werk didn't show up. all of us were sitting outside for nearly an hour while they called in someone to open the doors. said person was VERY unhappy to have to show up on a sunday. For a sunday it was rather un-crazy otherwise though. busy, but i wasn't running around with more work than i could finish, like it usually is on sunday. One of the sunday-only librarians was b!tchy though. any moment i found a chance to stand still for a moment she hit me with a "shouldn't you be doing " Normally on sundays people know that if you find a moment to stand still you take it. blah, and she was sitting on her arse all day pretty much.

whine:

Ravenclaw heads home tomorrow.

I need to finish doing my taxes.

cheer:

Snuggling up While watching TV.

The internet is my friend.

veganboy, just because he's my friend and he rocks

Yum.

Now playing: Oingo, MTX, strange covers.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!