Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

27 February, 2002 - 12:02 p.m.

yay for updating frequently here again. heh

I forgot an important cheer for yesterday, i'm so ashamed

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES!

roomie and the teacher i intern for both gave me thin mints yesterday. YUM! must have more. I swear they must drug the things...

i've been DOINGSTUFF(TM) today. laundry, banking, grocery. yay me. and it's only noon :}

my head hurts, i got roomie to drive me for banking and grocery, and she tried to shift things about in her car and managed to thwak me in the head with the corner of her physics book. ouch.

I really need to return some stuff to work, they're starting to leave nasty notes in my work mailbox.

whine:

there's no change machine in the laundry room

sour grapes

cheer:

caffiene

sweet scented candles

mircowaves

inspiration

reflecting on the past and on change and such. i've been reading old entries lately, and seeing how little bits of me have changed over the last year and a half

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!