Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08 March, 2002 - 4:17 p.m.

My friend BabyDragon said this today, and i thought it was nifty:

'Cats can see attention. It's like warm sunlight. They want to lay in it.'

we were discussing the various tactics cats will use when you are paying more attention to the computer than them :}

I've gotten the snackies taken care of (from last entry) but still need to get everything else done. Veganboy was going to help me with Banking, but he's going to be around someone who hasn't had chicken pox, so he can't today.

i'm feeling a bit better now... yay..

la la la i'm still bored.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!