Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13 March, 2002 - 10:40 p.m.

I didn't do much of anything early today, i woke up for a bit from 8am-10amish, went back to sleep. woke up around 11:30.

talked to my da about his visiting, we are going to get together not this sat, but the next.

I called my boss about going back to werk next week. someone had to change their availability, so there was 20 hours a week up for grabs, so i nabbed 15 extra hours next week. she wanted me to take all of them, but i wanted friday off.

I took a shower today, yay, all clean. was a bit itchy, but i am clean, i was feeling so grungy from only taking the oatmeal baths like my dr said.

Then i sat around online doing, well, nothing, for a few hours.

took a nap for an hour around 4.

the i pestered veganboy to take me shopping. we went to the japanese market and i got fresh yakisoba. seaweed crackers, some soup mixes, and pocky. i tried to find this particularly yummy brand of bowl ramen that my coworker gave me, but they didn't have it. then we went to safeway and i got veggies for the noodles, some pluots (YUM!) some juice box drinks of the "10% real juice!" variety (ie SUGAR!) and some other foodstuffs, and vitamin e oil to help my skin heal from the chicken pox.

whine:

It's COLD out tonight, and it's been windy all day. I went out earlier, and got bombed by those spiky ball thingys falling off the maple tree just outside our door. i am currently huddled under two blankies.

I have too much anime to watch, I need to watch Love hina now, too. hehehe :}

I just did a load of dishes yesterday, and already there are no clean forks!

Cheer:

Chocolate Pocky.

Stuffies

Good moods

watching bookitty lose his balence and fall over cuz i'm scratching the side of his chin :}

Now playing: Nothing, except i have the munsters theme song stuck in my head.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!