Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21 March, 2002 - 7:30 p.m.

Grr i had something to write about here, but of course i forgot by the time i got near a computer.

My voice is almost back totally. yay.

Hmm I got two free copies of the game "anarchy online" Feh. It's not my thing, being a RPG and a kill people type game. If anyone wants it, lemme know and it's yours.

I've been pondering a lot today and yesterday on the different meanings of love. I read a cool quote at werk today, i didn't write it down, but it was from a gay man's speech and was to the effect of:

"Having s&x with men doesn't make me gay, Loving them does. Looking at a man and being able to say I would like to spend the rest of my life with him because I love him, makes me gay."

It was just a intelligent and thought prevoking quote.

I'm sure i muddled it totally, but oh well.

whine:

mean kitties

internet connections that don't work

cheer:

being appriciated

praise

fluffy pink fairy penguins

boys that wear pants with lots of shiney things like metal rings and zippers. Mmm shiney.

now playing: erasure- oh l'amour, boney m - rasputin

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!