Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

29 March, 2002 - 8:46 a.m.

Hmm I wonder if roomie was replaced by an alien, or a robot or something. Looks like her, but not acting much like her. she said she's going to clean hte house, including maybe carpet clean. She swears she's not an alien, but the person in question usually isn't the most relible source.

My cat has been killing and dragging my stuffies out to the living room again. I need to hide them under the blankies.

I'm feeling very worn out, the last two days or so. i am going ot try to relax this weekend, and stay home and just veg and do laundry and stuff. maybe go out for dinner or something, or i've been itching to go out to the arcade. I keep forgetting that it's easter weekend.

whine:

veganboy went to yummy place for dinner we've been talking about going, without me! i don't know if my tummy will ever forgive him! I have, but i donno if my tummy will :}

I want my tax returns to come in. Money. it's direct deposit, it should be FAST. (does best veruca salt impression, complete with the song "I want it now") NOW NOW NOW

i hate waiting for stuff to come in the mail, too.

I've been kinda snide and b!tchy at a few people that last few days....I don't like being that way, feh.

cheer:

my puter has more memory now. yay :} i put it in all by myself too :}

cuddling.

silly overly cute anime

reading

being smart and taking food to work so i don't have to run out to lunch/dinner.

now playing- Mary jane lammond - bog a'lochain, parody- will the real slim shady please shut up, blur - boys and girls

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!