Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

24 April, 2002 - 12:20 p.m.

Busy lots. Work mostly. and trying not to get burned out.

went out last night dancing. it was lotsa fun.

took kitty to vet to get all the surgical gunk taken outta his head. he seems happier now, and actually has tried to run out the door, so he's back to his normal self almost :}

Yum since it's right down the street from the vet, me and roomie went to yummy mexican food place for lunch. yum.

whine:

I got a bit reprimanded for overall missing lots of werk hours over the last 3 months.

tired.

cheer:

being able to pay veganboy some money i borrowed from him, when he is outta money and really needed it :} timing is everything.

cuteness.

orange spatulas

now playing: nothing.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!